ID:	6258Click image for larger version. 

Name:	DSC_0139.jpg 
Views:	197 
Size:	101.7 KB 
ID:	6259

Graduate
    Nice pics, thanks for posting them!!!

Tough looking squad.
    When I despair, I remember that all through history the ways of truth and love have always won. There have been tyrants, and murderers, and for a time they can seem invincible, but in the end they always fall. Think of it--always.

Damn, that guy on the far left could be mattb's brother.

Quote Originally Posted by Jafar View Post
    Damn, that guy on the far left could be mattb's brother.
    He has my sympathy. Anyone who remotely resembles me has a bright future in the penal system or the infantry - almost the same thing.
    I’m an engineer. To save us both time, let’s just assume I’m not wrong.

Lift with your back

I talk to myself because, at times, I require advice from an expert.

Only a fool courts the anger of a patient man.

We are all just one PBR away from being white trash and in trouble.

Quote Originally Posted by mattb View Post
    He has my sympathy. Anyone who remotely resembles me has a bright future in the penal system or the infantry - almost the same thing.
    Eh, some things never change

Poor Bastards
    None can love freedom heartily, but good men; the rest love not freedom, but license.
    --John Milton

Only digging in on the position of the truth – yes, I defend guns because guns are useful for killing criminals and tyrants – is going to be successful. Only the truth shall set you free.

Back then we had no idea the true consequences. Here's a short write up concerning the ranches in the area of the trinity site.

White-sided cattle
    The wind carried the bomb's fallout northeast of the test site, settling on a ranch owned by William Wrye.
    Wrye and his family had returned from a trip to Texas the night of July 15 and had slept through the blast. Shortly after sunrise, the family noticed some men near their stock tank carrying Geiger counters.